Vladislav Borovkov

2008
Егорлыкский район, хутор Войнов
farm Voinov

Doctor decide that the boy will be able to walk without help. The boy needs a specialized wheelchair which will help to sit in a right position.

 
Collected 88 340 of 192 500 RUR

In almost everything, Vladislav Borovkov demonstrates independence and persistent character. He masterfully manages educational games and cartoons in his tablet. In the village at his Grandparents’ he feeds geese and ducks, plays with his beloved dog Bim. Every day the boy carefully repeats after adults the heard words and phrases. With pleasure and joy, he not only receives new knowledge, but also develops motor skills. He has fought with ICP from an early age, and doctors say that he has every chance to start walking by himself.

“We have went to rehabilitations from his early childhood, – the boy’s mother shared. – And some time ago, one after another, long-awaited results began to appear. The son began to catch up with what he had missed in intellectual development. The hip surgery allowed him to get up on his feet and walk with support. Perhaps, walking became his favorite activity”.

Once the woman takes her son to the kitchen to drink some water, several minutes later, seizing an opportunity to walk, he asks for a drink again. So, the woman has to take him under his arms, put him on his feet and take a new walk. This “trick” is usually repeated three, four times, and more. The child’s relatives are happy to help him take the desired steps. The grandfather has invented a special way.

“The grandfather puts my son in front of himself, the child’s feet on grandpa’s feet, and ties him to himself with scarves and small plates, – said the mother. – This way they can walk around the house for a long time. The son gets very excited from such exercises, but for some reason he refuses to repeat them with me. He must be afraid that I can let him fall.”

It gets more difficult for the boy’s relatives to lead a rather tall child around the house of, but from day to day their hope that Vladislav will be able to overcome manifestations of ICP becomes stronger. To achieve this goal, the boy must always sit in anatomically correct position, in a special wheelchair. The equipment that the family already has cannot assure this, but the new one is too expensive for them – it costs 228,000 rubles. The only hope for the family is to get help from concerned people.

Vladislav Borovkov needs you!

 
Collected 88 340 of 192 500 RUR
Donations collection finished. Thank you for your support!

Other News

Владислав Боровков

2008
Егорлыкский район, хутор Войнов
farm Voinov

Врачи считают, что у мальчика есть все шансы научиться ходить. Для этого ему необходимо постоянно сидеть в правильном положении. Ребенку нужна специализированная коляска.

 
Собрано 88 340 из 192 500 руб.

Почти во всем Владислав Боровков проявляет самостоятельность и упорный характер. По-хозяйски распоряжается обучающими играми и мультфильмами в своем планшете. В деревне у бабушки с дедушкой кормит гусей и уток, играет с любимой собакой Бимом. Каждый день мальчик старательно повторяет за взрослыми услышанные слова и фразы. С удовольствием и радостью получает не только новые знания, но и осваивает двигательные навыки. С раннего детства он борется с ДЦП, и врачи уверяют, что у него есть все шансы начать ходить самому.

«На реабилитации мы ездили с самого раннего детства, — поделилась мама мальчика. — И вот некоторое время назад, один за другим, стали появляться долгожданные результаты. Сын начал наверстывать упущенное в интеллектуальном развитии. Операция на тазобедренных суставах позволила начать подниматься на ноги и ходить с поддержкой. Пожалуй, ходьба стала самым любимым занятием».

Стоит женщине один раз отвести сына на кухню, попить воды, как через несколько минут он, ухватившись за эту возможность еще раз пройтись, снова просит пить. Приходится брать его под мышки, ставить на ноги и совершать новую прогулку. Такой «фокус» обычно повторяется три, четыре раза и даже больше. Родные ребенка с удовольствием помогают ему делать желанные шаги. Особенный способ придумал дедушка.

«Дед ставит сына перед собой, стопа на стопу, и привязывает его к себе шарфиками и небольшими досочками, — рассказала мама. — Так они могут подолгу ходить по дому. У сына такие упражнения вызывают настоящий восторг, но со мной повторять их он почему-то отказывается. Наверное, боится, что я его не удержу».

Водить по дому довольно рослого ребенка его родным все сложнее, но с каждым днем они все больше надеются на то, что Владислав сможет преодолеть проявления ДЦП. Чтобы достичь этой цели, мальчику нужно все время сидеть в анатомически правильном положении, в специальной коляске. Та техника, которая есть в семье, не может этого обеспечить, а покупка новой, стоимостью 228 000 рублей, не по карману. Единственная надежда родных — на помощь неравнодушных людей.

ТЫ НУЖЕН Владиславу Боровкову!

 
Собрано 88 340 из 192 500 руб.
Сбор средств завершен. Спасибо за ваше участие!

Другие новости