Violetta Tonkova

2014
Краснодар
Krasnodar

The heart of Violetta Tonkova needs urgent assistance. We ask you to help!

 
Collected 69 050 of 1 085 000 RUR

In 2014 Violetta Tonkova’s family asked us for help to pay for urgent surgery on heart of the newborn baby. Then the child with complex heart defect and critical aortic valve stenosis was fading right in front of our eyes. Fortunately, you have come to the rescue.

Thanks to many concerned people who responded to the call, the girl had complex emergency surgery. It seemed the worst thing was behind: the little girl gradually recovered from severe treatment, developed like her peers, brought joy to her parents.

“We were constantly taking control of her health. However, at the same time, we tried to let her enjoy her childhood, full of miracles and positive emotions, – the girl’s relatives shared. – Violetta is a nimble, sociable, cheerful girl. She likes drawing, listening to music, and dancing. She knows a lot of poems. And every minute of her life she explores this big world.”

Every six months the family went to Berlin for expensive examination. The next planned trip and the verdict of the doctors, – “Such indices show that processes in the girl’s heart can become irreversible very soon,” – sounded like a thunderbolt from a clear sky. In place of the pulmonary valve baby has been implanted prosthetic device, which stopped to perform its functions properly.

The doctors from the German hospital “Asklepios” offered to implant a special dilatator – stent in the right ventricle outflow tract. This artificial frame should prevent the narrowing of the vessel and provide the normal blood flow in the body.

Having received the letter from Violetta’s relatives, we again address you. To save the girl’s life, the family needs 1,085,000 roubles.

Violetta Tonkova NEEDS YOU!

 
Collected 69 050 of 1 085 000 RUR
Donations collection finished. Thank you for your support!

Other News

Виолетта Тонкова

2014
Краснодар

Сердце Виолетты Тонковой вновь срочно нужно спасать. Мы просим вас помочь!

 
Собрано 69 050 из 1 085 000 руб.

В 2014 году к нам обратилась семья Виолетты Тонковой, с просьбой оплатить срочную операцию на сердце новорожденной малышке. Тогда ребенок со сложным пороком и критическим стенозом аортального клапана угасал буквально на глазах. К счастью, на помощь пришли вы.

Благодаря множеству неравнодушных людей, которые откликнулись на призыв, девочке провели экстренную комплексную операцию. Казалось, самое страшное осталось позади: малышка постепенно восстанавливалась после тяжелого лечения, развивалась, как и все сверстники, радовала родителей.

«Мы постоянно наблюдали за ее здоровьем. Но, в то же время, старались создать ей полноценное детство, полное радости, чудес и позитивных эмоций, — Поделились родные девочки. — Виолетта подвижная, общительная, веселая девчонка. Любит рисовать, слушать музыку и танцевать. Знает очень много стихов. И каждую минутку своей жизни познает этот большой мир».

Раз в полгода семья летала в Берлин на дорогостоящие обследования. Очередная плановая поездка и вердикт врачей: «С такими показателями процессы в сердце девочки уже совсем скоро могут стать необратимыми», — прозвучал как гром среди ясного неба. На месте легочного клапана малышки установлен протез, который перестал должным образом выполнять свои функции.

Врачи немецкой клиники Asklepios предложили установить в выносящий тракт правого желудочка специальный расширитель — стент. Этот искусственный каркас должен препятствовать сужению сосуда и обеспечивать нормальный кровоток в организме.

Получив письмо от родных Виолетты, мы вновь обращаемся к вам. Чтобы спасти жизнь девочки, нужно 1 085 000 рублей.

ТЫ НУЖЕН Виолетте Тонковой!

 
Собрано 69 050 из 1 085 000 руб.
Сбор средств завершен. Спасибо за ваше участие!

Другие новости