Timur Demyanov

2009
г. Тольятти
Tolyatti

“We are both cheerful”, Timur’s mother says. She believes that they will overcome all difficulties soon. We ask you to help the boy!

 
Collected 169 016 of 288 000 RUR

In the first years of Timur Demyanov’s life, the specialists assumed that he would not learn to walk and would not be able to recognize even close relatives. Due to a number of congenital disorders, the boy is difficult to move and master even simple speech and cognitive skills.

Contrary to all forecasts, Timur went and gradually began to navigate the world around him. Seeing the first results, the boy’s mother began to look for new methods of fighting the disease, investing in her son all the forces and means. For the sake of new treatment options, she decided to move to another city with a sick child.

 “Even our relatives did not believe in us,” the woman shared. – They doubted that I could raise my son alone; that his health will be improved.”

Now all those who expressed doubts, gladly recognize their injustice and gladly meet Timur and his mother. Looking at how a good-natured boy is more and more oriented in the norms of communication and behaviour, feels more confident with others, wholeheartedly wish for new successes.

The most important achievements in the treatment of the boy are associated with a special school-garden for children with developmental peculiarities, where speech therapists and defectologists work every day, and various hardware methods are used. There, Timur is constantly among the other children.

“My son’s speech has not yet developed, but we continue to work on it,” Mom said. – In the school-garden, he is from morning to evening – under the care of professionals. Some time ago it allowed me to go to work and provide for us. Now I myself have undergone several operations and, thanks to the school, I can restore my health. I believe that the band of failures will end by all means. And, with the help of people who are not indifferent, we can move on. We are both cheerful and are not going to give up,” the woman smiles.

As she said, while seeing on the street the crying kid – her son looks around with regret: how to calm his tears? The 9-year-old hero, with a height of 150 centimetres and weighing 45 kg, is ready to embrace and regret almost everyone. And from the favourite garden, where there are so many children and friends-teachers, does not want to come back home: by gestures trying to negotiate with his mother so that together with her to stay for the night.

In the life of a small family, it all turned out that the key to new successes is the continuation of schooling in the garden school. This is both treatment and communication for the son; it is an opportunity for the mother to work and provide for the family. In order to get on an annual rate again, the child needs 288 000 rubles. We ask you to help.

Timur Demyanov NEEDS YOU!

 
Collected 169 016 of 288 000 RUR
Donations collection finished. Thank you for your support!

Other News

Тимур Демьянов

2009
г. Тольятти
Tolyatti

«Мы оба жизнерадостные», — говорит мама Тимура. Она верит, что полоса испытаний вот-вот закончится. Мы просим вас помочь мальчику!

 
Собрано 169 016 из 288 000 руб.

В первые годы жизни Тимура Демьянова специалисты предполагали, что он не научится ходить и не сможет узнавать ближайших родственников. Из-за ряда врожденных нарушений мальчику сложно двигаться и осваивать даже простые речевые и когнитивные навыки.

Наперекор всем прогнозам, Тимур пошел и постепенно стал ориентироваться в окружающем мире. Видя первые результаты, мама мальчика начала искать новые методы борьбы с недугом, вкладывая в сына все силы и средства. Ради новых возможностей лечения она решилась переехать в другой город с больным ребенком.

«В нас не верили даже родные, — поделилась женщина. — Сомневались в том, что я смогу в одиночку растить сына; в том, что его здоровье удастся улучшить».

Сейчас все те, кто высказывал сомнения, с удовольствием признают свою неправоту и с радостью встречают в гостях Тимура и его маму. Глядя на то, как добродушный мальчик все лучше ориентируется в нормах общения и поведения, увереннее чувствует себя с окружающими, от всего сердца желают новых успехов.

Самые главные достижения в лечении мальчика связаны со специальной школой-садом для ребят с особенностями развития, в котором с подопечными каждый день занимаются логопеды и дефектологи, а также используются различные аппаратные методики. Там Тимур постоянно находится рядом с другими детьми.

«У сына пока не развита речь, но мы продолжаем над этим работать, — рассказала мама. — В школе-саду он с утра и до вечера — под присмотром профессионалов. В свое время это позволило мне выйти на работу и обеспечивать нас. Сейчас я сама перенесла несколько операций и, благодаря школе, могу восстанавливать свое здоровье. Верю, что полоса неудач обязательно закончится. И, с помощью неравнодушных людей, мы сможем двигаться дальше. Мы оба жизнерадостные и не собираемся сдаваться», – улыбается женщина. И подтверждает это массой примеров.

По ее словам, стоит сыну увидеть на улице плачущего малыша, как он с сожалением смотрит вокруг: как же унять его слезы? 9-летний богатырь, ростом 150 сантиметров и весом 45 кг, готов обнять и пожалеть почти каждого. А из любимого сада, где так много ребят и друзей-педагогов, не желает возвращаться домой: жестами пытается договориться с мамой, чтобы и она осталась там вместе с сыном на ночь.

В жизни маленькой семьи все сложилось так, что залогом новых успехов является продолжение обучения в школе-саду. Это лечение и общение для сына; это возможность для матери работать и обеспечивать семью. Чтобы ребенок смог вновь попасть на годовой курс, нужно 288 000 рублей. Мы просим вас помочь. ТЫ НУЖЕН Тимуру Демьянову!

 
Собрано 169 016 из 288 000 руб.
Сбор средств завершен. Спасибо за ваше участие!

Другие новости