Sofia Shahareva

2015
г. Верхняя Пышма
Verkhnyaya Pyshma

Sofia has a diabetes and she needs to make regular insulin injections. An insulin pump will help the girl to calculate the correct dose of insulin and forget about painful injections.

 
Collected 45 929 of 193 305 RUR

Every morning, a three-year-old Sofia with songs and poems on her lips hurries to the kindergarten. Grandmother and older brother can hardly keep up: the girl always hurries to come to the group first. Baby easily parted with her relatives and runs away to play with peers. However, such a love for the kindergarten did not come immediately. The last 4 months Sofia spent far away from her friends, and even today she can stay in the kindergarten for a short while. The girl knows that in just a couple of hours the grandmother will come to make a painful, but vitally necessary injection.

“In the kindergarten Sofia spends no more than 2 hours without me. Educators every hour measure sugar in the blood of the granddaughter and report the data to me or her mother. Before each meal I come, I measure food units and together with her mother I calculate the necessary dose of insulin, put a shot and if Sofia is tired, then I take her home, “ – says the grandmother.

4 months ago Sofia was diagnosed diabetes and fatigue became one of the symptoms of it. Then the cheerful and joyful girl suddenly began to lose weight, lose energy. Native, like doctors, first wrote off the ailment for a seasonal cold, but time passed, and it did not become easier for Sophia.

“Sophia’s appetite was good, the fever was high and there were no signs of illness, but at the same time she seemed to be melting in front of my eyes,” Mom remembers. – My daughter went straight into the skeleton and drank a lot of water, even adults could not drink so much. My always cheerful boisterous girl Sophia now constantly lay, it seemed all the time that she wanted to sleep: she would lie down, sleep, drink, lie down again. The weakness was terrible!”

Having survived a severe crisis, now relatives measure sugar in Sofia’s blood every half hour. Mom turned into a nurse: she keeps a food diary and calculates the necessary dose of medicines. Deadly dangerous for Sophia can be any unaccounted piece of food. Favorite cakes or sweets, fruits and even tea – after every meal, Sofia is already waiting for the “mosquito” to fly to bite her. Sometimes it happens 10 times a day. However, skipping injections can be fatal: if she does not take the dose of insulin in time, Sofia risks falling into a coma. Because of frequent injections, three-year-old babies have already formed painful bosselations and scars.

Let not cure, but we can get rid of Sofia’s pain if she uses a modern insulin pump worth 193,305 rubles. The sum for the family, where, in addition to Sophia, two more underage children are being raised, is very high. Today, anyone can get rid of the painful “mosquitoes”.

Sophia Shakhareva NEEDS YOU!

 
Collected 45 929 of 193 305 RUR
Donations collection finished. Thank you for your support!

Other News

София Шахарева

2015
г. Верхняя Пышма

Из-за сахарного диабета София зависима от инъекций инсулина. Рассчитать правильную дозу, а также избавить девочку от болезненных уколов поможет инсулиновая помпа.

 
Собрано 27 194 из 193 305 руб.

Каждое утро трехлетняя София с песнями и стихами на устах спешит в детский сад. Бабушка и старший брат едва поспевают: девочка всегда торопится прийти в группу первой. Малышка легко расстается с родными и убегает играть со сверстниками. Однако такая любовь к детскому саду возникла не сразу. Последние 4 месяца София провела вдалеке от своих друзей, и даже сегодня оставаться в детском саду одна может ненадолго. Девочка знает, что всего через пару часов придет бабушка, чтобы сделать болезненный, но жизненно необходимый укол.

«Без меня в детском саду София проводит не более 2 часов. Воспитатели каждый час меряют сахар в крови у внучки и сообщают данные мне или ее маме. Перед каждым приемом пищи я прихожу, измеряю пищевые единицы и вместе с мамой высчитываю необходимую дозу инсулина, ставлю укол и, если София устала, то забираю ее домой», — рассказывает бабушка.

Усталость стала одним из симптомов сахарного диабета, который обнаружили у Софии 4 месяца назад. Тогда бодрая и веселая девочка вдруг стала худеть, потеряла энергичность. Родные, как и врачи, сначала списывали недомогание на сезонную простуду, однако время шло, а легче Софии так и не становилось.

«Аппетит у Софии был хороший, повышенной температуры и признаков болезни не было, но при этом она как будто таяла на глазах, — вспоминает мама. — Дочка прямо в скелетик превратилась и очень много пила воды, даже взрослые люди столько не смогли бы выпить. Моя всегда веселая егоза София теперь постоянно лежала, ей все время казалось, что она хочет спать: ляжет, поспит, попьет, снова ложится. Слабость была страшная!»

Пережив тяжелый кризис, сейчас родные измеряют сахар в крови Софии каждые полчаса. Мама превратилась в домашнюю медсестру: ведет пищевой дневник и производит расчеты необходимой дозы лекарств. Смертельно опасным для Софии может стать любой неучтенный кусочек. Любимые пирожные или конфеты, фрукты и даже чай — после каждого приема пищи София уже ждет, что прилетит «комарик», чтобы укусить ее. Порой это происходит по 10 раз в день. Однако пропускать инъекции нельзя: если вовремя не будет принята доза инсулина, София рискует впасть в кому. Из-за частых уколов у трехлетней малышки уже образовались болезненные шишки и шрамы.

Пусть не вылечить, но избавить от боли Софию можно, если использовать современную инсулиновую помпу стоимостью 193 305 рублей. Сумма для семьи, где кроме Софии воспитывается еще двое несовершеннолетних детей, неподъемная. Избавить девочку от болезненных «комариков» сегодня может каждый.

ТЫ НУЖЕН Софии Шахаревой!

 
Собрано 27 194 из 193 305 руб.
или руб.

Представьтесь, пожалуйста

ROBOKASSA — это сервис, позволяющий интернет-магазинам или поставщикам услуг принимать платежи от клиентов с помощью банковских карт, в любой электронной валюте, с помощью мобильных платежей (МТС, Мегафон, Билайн), а также через интернет-банк и ведущих Банков РФ, через банкоматы и терминалы мгновенной оплаты.

Другие новости