Nastya Mudrichenko

2013
п. Покровского торфоучастка
The village of Pokrovsky torfouchastok

The girl needs constant visits of specialized courses and treating. This is the only way to cope with manifestations of autism. We ask you to help Nastya!

 
Collected 41 036 of 126 000 RUR

Mudrichenko Nastia’s mother put sadness and despair in her thoughts and mood on the top shelf and almost forgot about them. Every minute a woman assigns all resources to fight off her daughter’s illness. She hopes that faith in changes for the better and infinite patience will someday be able to overcome the manifestations of autism.

The girl’s mother told us: “Nastia barely takes care of herself, talks, and understands the speech. Every minute I have to be near her to keep my daughter safe”.

We often love to call someone fearless, are astonished at the courage of circus artists or stuntmen. Little Nastia Mudrichenko has no fear either, and that’s why her family fears for her life twice. The fact is that even the most common road crossing turns into a real trial. The girl can walk towards a rushing car, without realizing that it’ll hurt her.

Thanks to the constant treatment, autism began to step back slowly. To learn how to stretch her hand palm down for a shake, to sit still for two minutes and listen to the teacher, just to understand that an adult is addressing to her and asking for something – all these successes the girl achieved with the help of the doctors of a specialized center.

“Medication can’t help us, only lessons can”, – the family told us. “And we know that we can’t stop working. Every rehabilitation doesn’t only give our daughter new opportunities, but helps us, adults, understand her and communicate at home correctly. Every minute, when we do ordinary things, we fight autism”.

Treatment is often complicated by the fact that not every person, even the most trained and experienced, can choose a “key” to such a patient. The touch to the girl was found by specialists from one of the Moscow rehabilitation centers. They have to pay 126,000 rubles to continue the treatment. We ask you to help!

Nastia Mudrichenko needs you!

 
Collected 41 036 of 126 000 RUR
Donations collection finished. Thank you for your support!

Other News

Настя Мудриченко

2013
п. Покровского торфоучастка
The village of Pokrovsky torfouchastok

Заниматься, лечиться и посещать специалистов девочке нужно постоянно. Это единственный способ справиться с проявлениями аутизма. Мы просим вас помочь в оплате лечения.

 
Собрано 41 036 из 126 000 руб.

Грусть и отчаяние в мыслях и настроении мама Насти Мудриченко давно убрала на самую верхнюю полку и почти забыла о них. Каждую минуту женщина все силы бросает на то, чтобы победить болезнь дочери. Она надеется, что вера в изменения к лучшему и безграничное терпение однажды смогут преодолеть проявления аутизма.

«Настя почти не обслуживает себя, не говорит и плохо понимает обращенную речь, — поделилась мама девочки. — Каждую минуту я должна быть рядом с ней, чтобы уберечь ее от опасности».

Мы часто с восторгом называем кого-либо бесстрашным, удивляемся смелости артистов цирка или каскадеров. Маленькая Настя Мудриченко тоже не чувствует страха, но из-за этого за нее вдвойне и втройне боятся родные. Дело в том, что даже самый обычный переход через дорогу превращается в испытание. Девочка может равнодушно шагнуть навстречу мчащемуся автомобилю, просто не понимая, что тот нанесет ей вред.

Благодаря постоянному лечению, аутизм медленно, но все же начал отступать. Научиться протягивать и переворачивать руку ладонью вниз для пожатия, две минуты сидеть спокойно и слушать преподавателя, просто понять, что взрослый обращается именно к ней и о чем-то просит, — всех этих успехов девочке помогли добиться врачи специализированного центра.

«Медикаментозное лечение нам не поможет, помогут только занятия, — рассказали родные. — Да и сами мы понимаем, что прекращать работу нельзя. Каждая реабилитация не только дает дочери новые возможности, но помогает и нам, взрослым, лучше понимать ее и правильно общаться в быту. Каждую минуту, совершая обычные дела, мы боремся с аутизмом».

Лечение нередко осложняется тем, что не всякий, даже самый грамотный и опытный, врач может подобрать «ключик» к такой больной. Подход к девочке сумели найти специалисты одного из московских реабилитационных центров. Чтобы вновь попасть на лечение, нужно оплатить счет в 126 000 рублей. Мы просим вас помочь!

ТЫ НУЖЕН Насте Мудриченко!

 
Собрано 41 036 из 126 000 руб.
Сбор средств завершен. Спасибо за ваше участие!

Другие новости