Nastya and Artem Trifanovskiy

2012
п. Стрельна
Strelna

Nastya and Artem are twins. Nastya is very active girl and her brother Artem is quiet and modest. They help each other to fight against cerebral palsy. They need your help!

 
Collected 9 612 of 200 000 RUR

“Temushka has a bright intellect, and the daughter should be excused from active physical classes, according to the recommendations of speech pathologists,” we can feel a great hope and pride in these words said by the family of Nastya and Artem Trifanovskikh. From infancy, the twins have been struggling with the ICP achieving new goals together. They are the same at first glance, but achieve their success in different ways, supporting each other.

Artem is quiet and shy; he can sit uncertainly yet, but shows himself perfectly in the classes with speech therapists and speech pathologists, on developing trainings and in games. Lively Nastya mastered her movements and learned to walk better than her twin-brother, slightly dragging up her foot and holding the hand of an adult. Even at home, she diligently teaches her brother to crawl and roll himself over, commands repeating to him everything she heard from her exercise therapy instructor. “And Artem doesn’t listen to me so attentively as he listens to his sister!” – Mom notes with surprise.

Doctors say that both children are “promising”. Listening to the experts and hoping for the best, the family try not to be led by their sky-high desires.

“Even if our son’s motor skills won’t be fully restored, he will realize his many talents!” – Mom believes. “Now, he is better oriented in the computer than me, and I have no doubt that he will be able to get an excellent education and work, for example, as a programmer.”

The boy himself wants to be a driver. Cars are his main passion. The sister is obsessed with horses as well as her brother is soaked in technology. The little leader constantly retells to her peers in the kindergarten different books, fairy tales, stories about these animals, attracting around herself a lot of listeners.

Nastya’s and Artem’s mom admits: she often learns something new about her complicated and such amazing children. So, when Artem has grown up, it became clear that he is a real gourmet, a supporter of a healthy lifestyle and proper dietary.

We have breakfast at 09:30 a.m., and there you can’t cheat my son,” the woman smiles. “There has to be a porridge. For lunch we have vegetables, buckwheat. Meat – only beef. I often wonder where my son have got such habits.”

The family say that Artem and Nastya quarrel sometimes: the difference of their characters affects – but there are times when their desires coincide completely. In a church where the children really love to go, Nastya whispers: “I want my brother to stand up.” Artem, half-lying in his chair, also speaks to an invisible someone in heaven: “Let everyone be healthy, and me, too.”

We all can support children in their fight against the ICP. They need special equipment: an exercycle and a wheelchair for disabled children, its total cost is 200 000 rubles.

Nastya and Artem Trifanovskikh NEED YOU!

 
Collected 9 612 of 200 000 RUR
или RUR

We will use this to personalize your donation experience

ROBOKASSA – это сервис, позволяющий интернет-магазинам или поставщикам услуг принимать платежи от клиентов с помощью банковских карт, в любой электронной валюте, с помощью мобильных платежей (МТС, Мегафон, Билайн), а также через интернет-банк и ведущих Банков РФ, через банкоматы и терминалы мгновенной оплаты.

Other News

Настя и Артем Трифановские

2012
п. Стрельна
Strelna

Целеустремленная бойкая сестра и спокойный скромный брат — двойняшки Настя и Артем помогают друг другу бороться с ДЦП. Им нужна ваша помощь!

 
Собрано 153 910 из 200 000 руб.

«У Темушки голова светлая, а дочку дефектологи рекомендуют и вовсе освободить от активных занятий», — в этих словах родных Насти и Артема Трифановских — огромные надежда и гордость. Двойняшки почти с младенчества борются с ДЦП и вместе добиваются новых успехов. Такие одинаковые на первый взгляд, по-разному идут к своим целям, поддерживая друг друга.

Тихий и застенчивый Артем пока может лишь неуверенно сидеть, но прекрасно проявляет себя в занятиях с логопедами и дефектологами, развивающих тренингах и играх. Бойкая Настя лучше освоила движения и научилась ходить, чуть подволакивая ногу и держась за руку взрослого. Даже дома она старательно учит брата ползать и переворачиваться; командует, повторяя ему все то, что услышала от своего инструктора по ЛФК. «И Артем даже меня так хорошо не слушается, как сестру!», — удивленно отмечает мама.

Про обоих детей врачи говорят, что они «перспективные». Родные, слушая экспертов и рассчитывая на лучшее, стараются не идти на поводу у заоблачных желаний.

«Даже если не удастся полностью восстановить двигательные навыки сына, он обязательно сможет реализовать свои таланты, а их у него немало! — считает мама. — Уже сейчас он в компьютере ориентируется лучше меня, и, я не сомневаюсь, сможет получить прекрасное образование и работать, например, программистом».

Правда, сам мальчик пока намерен стать водителем. Машины — его главное увлечение и страсть. Точно так же, как брат весь погружен в технику, его сестра одержима лошадьми. Книги, сказки, истории об этих животных маленькая заводила постоянно рассказывает сверстникам в детском саду, собирая вокруг себя множество слушателей.

Мама Насти и Артема признается: и сама постоянно узнает что-то новое о своих сложных и таких удивительных детях. Так, когда Артем подрос, стало понятно, что он — настоящий гурман, приверженец здорового образа жизни и правильного режима.

«Завтрак у нас в 09:30, и тут сына никак не проведешь, — улыбается женщина. — Обязательно каша. На обед — овощи, гречневая крупа. Из мяса — только говядина. Сама часто удивляюсь, откуда у сына такие привычки».

По словам близких, Артем и Настя иногда ругаются: сказывается разница характеров, — но есть моменты, когда их желания полностью совпадают. В храме, куда дети очень полюбили ходить, Настя шепчет туда, на самый верх: «Хочу, чтобы брат встал на ноги». Артем, полулежа в своей коляске, тоже говорит с невидимым кем-то на небе: «Пусть все будут здоровы, и я тоже».

Все мы можем поддержать детей в борьбе с ДЦП. Им требуется специальная техника: велосипед-велотренажер и коляска для детей-инвалидов, общей стоимостью 200 000 рублей.

ТЫ НУЖЕН Насте и Артему Трифановским!

 
Собрано 153 910 из 200 000 руб.
Сбор средств завершен. Спасибо за ваше участие!

Другие новости