Daniil Yaparov

2004
Оренбург
Orenburg

Danya dreams about a career of a sports commentator and coming to the stedium for work. The boy needs a specialized equipment, which will help to take the first steps on the way to a dream.

 
Collected 41 253 of 99 000 RUR

13-year-old Daniil – the most sporting in the family. And it’s not about the number of mastered sports, but in the incredible enthusiasm of the boy by professional athletes. Dan is a fan of boxing and football, but with no less enthusiasm watching and competitions in other disciplines. The boy has studied all the regalia of his favorite athletes and speaks fluent professional sports slang. The relatives have long dubbed Dan as a “commentator”, but the boy’s dream is to get this status officially. So he, a teenager who has not yet made his first independent steps, will be able to become part of the world sports community.

“I have a medical education, I worked as a paramedic and saw special children, but I never could think that my child will be different from others,” Daniil’s mother remembers. – Dan is behind the peers, we were convinced in that throughout the first year of his life. By the year of 1 he could neither turn over nor sit; Even his head held back uncertainly. The surveys confirmed the worst fears: “cerebral palsy.”

The severe form of the disease not only limited the development of physical skills, but also for a long time doomed Dan to silence. Up to 4 years the boy suffered because he could not express his wishes. The family guessed by his scream and cry what the child wanted. The real miracle was the first not words, but verses and songs, which suddenly Dan started talking after the next course of rehabilitation. Removing the block from the tongue, the experts found that the boy’s intelligence is preserved.

“After Dan two more children were born, and now I can say with certainty: a healthy child develops and grows on his own; with the children as Dan, you have to work every day! Even when the son did not speak, we constantly read to him books, offered developing games and, as it turned out, all this was not in vain. After Dan uttered the first words, he did not stop for a moment. The son is very sociable, easily remembers new words and dreams of becoming a correspondent in order to continue telling everyone what he has learned”, says Daniil’s mother.

Now Dan successfully studies in grade 6, but studies subjects at home and is very sad because he cannot, like his brother and sister, go to school. The boy knows how to crawl and can stand on his own, but it is only with support that steps can be taken. For the development of the muscular corset, Dan’s back needs training on a specialized equipment. A walk-chair with a cost of 99 000 rubles will help a sports lover to train daily and achieve the set goals, as his heroes do!

Daniil Yaparov NEEDS YOU!

 
Collected 41 253 of 99 000 RUR
Donations collection finished. Thank you for your support!

Other News

Даниил Япаров

2004
Оренбург
Orenburg

Даня мечтает стать спортивным комментатором и приходить на стадион как на работу. Чтобы сделать первые шаги на пути к мечте, ему необходимо специализированное оборудование.

 
Собрано 41 253 из 99 000 руб.

13-летний Даниил — самый спортивный в семье. И дело не в количестве освоенных видов спорта, а в невероятной увлеченности мальчика профессиональными атлетами. Даня — фанат бокса и футбола, но с не меньшим энтузиазмом следит и за соревнованиями в других дисциплинах. Мальчик изучил все регалии любимых спортсменов и прекрасно говорит на профессиональном спортивном сленге. Родные уже давно прозвали Даню «комментатором», но мечта мальчика — получить этот статус официально. Так он, подросток, еще не сделавший первых самостоятельных шагов, сможет стать частью мирового спортивного сообщества.

«У меня медицинское образование, я работала фельдшером и видела особенных детей, но никогда не могла подумать, что и мой ребенок будет отличаться от других, — вспоминает мама Даниила. — В том, что Даня отстает от сверстников, мы убеждались на протяжении всего первого года его жизни. К 1 году он не мог ни переворачиваться, ни сидеть; даже голову удерживал неуверенно. Обследования подтвердили худшие опасения: «ДЦП»».

Тяжелая форма заболевания не только ограничивала развитие физических навыков, но и на долгое время обрекла Даню на молчание. До 4 лет мальчик страдал из-за того, что не мог выразить речью свои желания. Родным приходилось по крику и плачу догадываться, чего именно хочет ребенок. Настоящим чудом стали первые не слова, а стихи и песни, которыми вдруг заговорил Даня после очередного курса реабилитации. Сняв тонус с языка, специалисты обнаружили, что интеллект мальчика сохранен.

«После Дани у нас родились еще двое детей, и теперь я с уверенностью могу сказать: здоровый ребенок развивается и растет сам по себе; с такими же, как Даня, надо работать ежедневно! Даже когда сын не говорил, мы постоянно читали ему книги, предлагали развивающие игры и, как оказалось, все это было не зря. После того, как Даня произнес первые слова, он не замолкал ни на миг. Сын очень общителен, легко запоминает новые слова и мечтает стать корреспондентом, чтобы и дальше рассказывать всем о том, что узнал», — рассказывает мама Даниила.

Сейчас Даня успешно учится в 6 классе, но изучает предметы дома и очень грустит от того, что не может, как его брат и сестра, отправиться в школу. Мальчик умеет ползать и может самостоятельно стоять, но делать шаги получается только с поддержкой. Для развития мышечного корсета спины Дане необходимы тренировки на специализированном оборудовании. Опора-ходунки стоимостью 99 000 рублей поможет любителю спорта ежедневно тренироваться и добиваться поставленных целей, как делают его кумиры!

ТЫ НУЖЕН Даниилу Япарову!

 
Собрано 41 253 из 99 000 руб.
Сбор средств завершен. Спасибо за ваше участие!

Другие новости