Artem Shermatov

2011
г. Туймазы (Республика Башкортостан)
Tuymazy (Republic of Bashkortostan)

“We just love our son and he loves us”, Artyom’s parents says. The boy needs a specialized chair for home using.

 
Collected 10 400 of 97 390 RUR

“I have not seen such a bad MRI for a long time,” – the doctor told the parents of the little Artem Shermatov with excitement. At that time he was only 4 months old, but the family already knew: the path to even the most elementary motor and cognitive skills would be difficult.

Armed with many recommendations and a huge baggage of hope, Mom and Artem began to travel all over the country in search of “the exact” doctor, a rehabilitation center, a technique, a medicine that would help save her son from illness. Years of travel did not solve the main problems with movements, but they allowed to develop the intelligence of the boy.

“We have not believed for a long time that a miracle will happen,” the relatives confessed. “We just love our son and he loves us.” The eldest daughter adores him, and younger, twins, already strive to feed him with the porridge or start a joint game. So we live, rejoicing every day.”

Artem’s favourite pastime is walking through bookstores. 7-year-old boy has already “passed” the entire home library, and children’s tales have long been in the past. The main book interests of the boy now are aviation, vehicles and internal combustion engines. “How do we communicate with our son during such kind of shopping? It’s very simple,” – his mother smiles and remembers:”

”Will we read it?” – I ask when I take a children’s book of fairy tales from the shelf.

Pouted lips and displeased face, – so Artem answers.

– And this? About planes?

There is a smile on the boy’s face, and joy in his eyes.

Sensitive and open with friends, Artem increasingly began to become isolated with strangers. The boy increasingly feels his differentness to others, and prefers watching active peer games from the window of his house. Perhaps, parents believe, a special seat will help to remove the physical and smooth psychological discomfort.

Now only a small car seat is at the disposal of the child, in which he sits during domestic occupations. Each time, slipping out from there and not appearing on the floor only thanks to the caring hands of the relatives, he again and again receives a reminder of how much the illness hampered his body.

A specialized chair-seat costs 97,390 rubles. It is equipped with wheels, stand, mounts. It is in our power to present the child a device in which he will be able to engage in any domestic affairs without feeling uncomfortable and afraid of falling. We ask you to help!

Artem Shermatov NEEDS YOU!

 
Collected 10 400 of 97 390 RUR
Donations collection finished. Thank you for your support!

Other News

Артем Шерматов

2011
г. Туймазы (Республика Башкортостан)
Tuymazy (Republic of Bashkortostan)

«Мы просто любим сына, а он — нас»! — говорят родители Артема. Мальчику нужно специальное кресло-сиденье для домашних занятий.

 
Собрано 10 400 из 97 390 руб.

«Такого плохого МРТ я уже давно не видел», — с волнением сказал врач родителям маленького Артема Шерматова. Ему тогда было только 4 месяца, но близкие уже знали: путь даже к самым элементарным двигательным и когнитивным навыкам будет сложным.

Вооружившись множеством рекомендаций и огромным багажом надежды, мама с Артемом принялась колесить по всей стране в поисках «того самого» врача, реабилитационного центра, методики, лекарства, которое поможет избавить сына от болезни. Годы поездок не решили основных проблем с движениями, но зато позволили развить интеллект мальчика.

«Мы уже давно не верим в то, что чудо произойдет, — признались родные. — Мы просто любим сына, а он — нас. Старшая дочь его обожает, а младшие, двойняшки, уже норовят накормить кашей или затеять совместную игру. Так мы и живем, радуясь каждому дню».

Любимое занятие Артема — прогулки по книжным магазинам. 7-летний мальчик уже прошел всю домашнюю библиотеку, и детские сказки давно остались в прошлом. Главные книжные интересы мальчика теперь — это авиация, автотранспорт и двигатели внутреннего сгорания. «Как мы общаемся с сыном во время такого шопинга? Да очень просто», — улыбается его мама и вспоминает:

— Это будем читать? — спрашиваю, когда беру с полки детскую книгу сказок.

Надутые губы и недовольное лицо, — так отвечает Артем.

— А это? Про самолеты?

На лице мальчика улыбка, а в глазах — радость.

Чуткий и открытый с близкими, с чужими Артем все чаще стал замыкаться. Мальчик все острее чувствует свою непохожесть на других, и за активными играми сверстников предпочитает наблюдать из окна своего дома. Возможно, предполагают родители, специальное сиденье поможет убрать физический и сгладить психологический дискомфорт.

Сейчас в распоряжении ребенка лишь маленькое автомобильное кресло, в котором он сидит во время бытовых занятий. Каждый раз, выскальзывая оттуда и не оказываясь на полу лишь благодаря заботливым рукам близких, он вновь и вновь получает напоминание о том, как сильно болезнь сковала его тело.

Специализированное кресло-сиденье стоит 97 390 рублей. Оно снабжено колесами, подставкой, креплениями. В наших силах подарить ребенку технику, в которой он сможет заниматься любыми домашними делами, не чувствуя дискомфорта и страха перед падением. Мы просим вас помочь! ТЫ НУЖЕН Артему Шерматову!

 
Собрано 10 400 из 97 390 руб.
Сбор средств завершен. Спасибо за ваше участие!

Другие новости