Arseniy Karpushov

2015
г. Гусь-Хрустальный
Gus-Khrustalny

Most of all Arseniy Karpushov’s family is afraid to miss precious time. Now, when the boy’s health has begun to improve, it is necessary to train hard. We ask you to help in buying specialized equipment!

 
Collected 3 300 of 110 400 RUR

The boy’s family have found a sure medicine called “Kukutiki” for the tears that flood from his eyes during painful treatments. This song together with many other joyful cartoon songs accompany the child both at home and during the treatment. As if in time with the rapid funny melodies, he approaches quickly and surely the victory over ICP.

“My son learnt to Commando crawl, to sit with support,” the mother said. “He started to pronounce his first syllables from the age of 15 months and now he is gradually acquiring new words. Specialized exercises helped his hands to work better and the whole body has become stronger.”

Arseniy’s family have elaborated a special “Olympic” schedule not to lose but to improve these precious achievements: massage, gymnastics, therapeutic exercises in the morning and in the evening, speech and special education specialists’ trainings, therapeutic horse riding during the day.

His 7-year-old elder brother also takes an active part in the treatment. He has his own game therapy program. There are toy cars and toy guns instead of special training equipment that he readily hands to the kid and teaches him how to use them. One of the most favorite educational programs in this siblings’ partnership is playing Indians.

The biggest fear of the parents is to lose precious time. According to the specialists, it’s now the most propitious period for Arseniy to have his main health problems resolved and to make a breakthrough in the treatment.

Unfortunately, trainings alone are not enough.

“Firstly, it’s necessary for my son to be fixed correctly all the time to prevent him from getting scoliosis,” the family confided. “Secondly, it’s necessary to strengthen his legs and back by exercising on a horseback riding simulator. According to all the recommendations, these are the most useful exercises for us at the moment.”

There is only an ordinary stroller at the family’s disposal, that doesn’t allow to meet the requirements. They said they had had a child wheelchair but when its wheels and screws started to massively fly off at each walk, they eliminated it from their “transportation department”.

Just like their son who often smiles, his parents keep their chin up and hurl all their effort into daily exercises. We trust you will be able to help the child to take a decisive step to fight ICP. The child wheelchair and horseback riding simulator cost 110 400 rubles.

Arseniy Karpushov NEEDS YOU!

 
Collected 3 300 of 110 400 RUR
Donations collection finished. Thank you for your support!

Other News

Арсений Карпушов

2015
г. Гусь-Хрустальный
Gus-Khrustalny

Больше всего родные Арсения Карпушова боятся упустить драгоценное время. Сейчас, когда здоровье мальчика начало улучшаться, нужно заниматься особенно интенсивно. Мы просим вас помочь в покупке специализированной техники!

 
Собрано 3 300 из 110 400 руб.

От слез, которые то и дело катятся из глаз мальчика во время болезненных процедур, его родные давно нашли беспроигрышное лекарство — «Кукутики». Эти и многие другие веселые мультяшные песенки сопровождают малыша и дома, и на лечении. Словно в такт быстрым забавным мелодиям, он быстро и уверенно движется к победе над ДЦП.

«Сын научился ползать по-пластунски, сидеть с поддержкой, — поделилась мама. — Говорить первые слоги он начал с года и трех месяцев и сейчас постепенно осваивает новые слова. Благодаря постоянным занятиям, лучше стали работать руки, и все тело стало крепче».

Для того, чтобы не потерять, а, наоборот, улучшить эти драгоценные достижения, родные Арсения разработали специальный «олимпийский» график. Утром и вечером — массаж, гимнастика, ЛФК; днем — занятия с логопедом и дефектологом, иппотерапия.

Активное участие в лечении принимает и старший семилетний брат. У него своя программа реабилитации, игровая. Вместо специальных тренажеров в ней — машинки, пистолетики, которые он с готовностью передает в руки малыша и учит, как ими пользоваться. Одна из самых популярных образовательных программ в этой детской компании — игра в индейцев.

Больше всего родные мальчика боятся упустить драгоценное время. По словам специалистов, именно сейчас у Арсения — самый благоприятный период для того, чтобы решить главные проблемы со здоровьем и сделать огромный рывок в лечении. И одних лишь тренировок, к сожалению, недостаточно.

«Во-первых, нужно, чтобы сын все время был зафиксирован правильно, для того, чтобы не возник сколиоз, — поделились родные. — Во-вторых, требуется укреплять ноги и спину, занимаясь на иппотренажере. Это, по всем рекомендациям, сейчас самые полезные для нас тренировки».

В распоряжении родных — лишь обычная детская коляска, которая не позволяет соблюсти требования. По их словам, была инвалидная, с креплениями, но, когда от нее стали отлетать колеса, винтики-болтики — градом рассыпаться при каждой поездке, исключили ее из своего «транспортного цеха».

Подобно сыну, который почти всегда улыбается, его родители не унывают, а все силы бросают на ежедневные занятия. Мы очень надеемся, что вы поможете малышу сделать решающий шаг в борьбе с ДЦП. Коляска и иппотренажер стоят 110 400 рублей.

ТЫ НУЖЕН Арсению Карпушову!

 
Собрано 3 300 из 110 400 руб.
Сбор средств завершен. Спасибо за ваше участие!

Другие новости