Aylina Alieva

2011
Михайловка
Mikhailovka

Doctors recommended the girl the hippotherapy. Exercises will help to strengthen her back and get closer to the main aim, which is the first independent steps.

 
Collected 1 000 of 62 900 RUR

Information has become the most valuable gift, the desired acquisition, and the main treasure for Aylina Aliyeva’s parents a long time ago. They diligently collect information about treatment methods, equipment, and new rehabilitation centers where their child can get assistance in further struggle with cerebral palsy. Aylina can keep her head; sit on her own, she controls her hands. The family believes that these results will be followed by new ones.

The disease did not prevent the cheerful and open girl from communicating with peers. Once Aylina gets into the children’s company, she instantly blends into the team: she laughs cheerfully, plays and participates in celebration. Another hobby of the girl is singing. Not having yet an opportunity to pronounce text, she diligently reproduces a melody after her beloved father.

“My husband is a massage therapist. Music is kind of hobby for him, – the girl’s mother said. – When he comes home from work, he often sings songs from cartoons or old Soviet ones.”

“Isolation and detachment is not about our daughter,” – the parents smile. Once an adult comes over to our house, Ailina tries to get closer to the visitor. She attentively listens to phrases and shifts her clever gaze from one speaker to another. However, neither she nor her parents have enough time for entertainment and friendly visits. Classes with speech therapist and psychologist, frequent trips to rehabilitation, exercises on simulators – all these things take most of their time.

“We always work hard because I do not believe in miracles,” – the girl’s mother confessed. – Over the years of treatment, I have already seen many children with similar problems. Those who sat idly by and waited for unexpected improvements were simply wasting their time.”

Having realized that there are no miracles in treatment, and working with increasing persistence, the girl’s relatives discovered other magic – kindness of concerned people. Income of the family from a small town does not allow to pay for necessary trips and equipment, but there are those who help Aylina go ahead.

Today the girl again needs sympathy of benefactors. Doctors recommended her exercising on a horseback riding simulator, but the equipment is too expensive – it costs 62,900 roubles. We rely on you very much!

Aylina Aliyeva NEEDS YOU!

 
Collected 1 000 of 62 900 RUR
Donations collection finished. Thank you for your support!

Other News

Айлина Алиева

2011
Михайловка
Mikhailovka

Врачи рекомендовали девочке занятия на иппотренажере. Они помогут укрепить спину и стать ближе к главной цели — первым самостоятельным шагам.

 
Собрано 1 000 из 62 900 руб.

В семье Айлины Алиевой самым ценным подарком, желанным приобретением и главным сокровищем для родителей давно стала информация. Они старательно собирают сведения о способах лечения, оборудовании и новых реабилитационных центрах, где могут помочь их ребенку в дальнейшей борьбе с ДЦП. Айлина умеет держать голову, сидеть самостоятельно, владеет руками. Семья верит, что за этими результатами обязательно последуют и другие.

Болезнь не стала для жизнерадостной и открытой девочки преградой в общении со сверстниками. Стоит Айлине попасть в детскую компанию, как она моментально сливается с коллективом: весело смеется, играет и участвует в общем праздничном действе. Еще одно хобби девочки — пение. Не имея пока возможности произносить текст, она, вслед за любимым папой, старательно воспроизводит мелодию.

«Муж работает массажистом. Музыка, можно сказать, его увлечение, — рассказала мама девочки. — Когда он приходит с работы, нередко напевает композиции из мультфильмов или старые советские».

«Чего нет в нашей дочери, так это замкнутости и отрешенности», — улыбаются родные. Стоит в гости зайти взрослому, Айлина тут же стремится оказаться рядом. Внимательно ловит фразы и умным ясным взглядом смотрит то на одного участника беседы, то на другого. Правда, времени для развлечений и дружеских визитов и у нее, и у родителей немного. Занятия с логопедом и психологом, постоянные поездки на реабилитацию, упражнения на тренажерах, — все это занимает большую часть времени в семье.

«Мы все время трудимся, потому что я не верю в чудо, — призналась мама девочки. — За годы лечения я уже видела много детей с похожими проблемами. Те, кто сидел сложа руки и ждал неожиданных улучшений, тратили время попусту».

Полностью осознав, что чудес в лечении не произойдет, и работая с все большим упорством, родные девочки открыли для себя другое волшебство: доброту неравнодушных людей. Достаток семьи из небольшого города не позволяет оплачивать необходимые поездки и технику, но находятся те, кто помогает Айлине идти вперед.

Сегодня девочке вновь понадобилось участие благотворителей. Врачи рекомендовали ей занятия на иппотренажере, но стоит техника слишком дорого — 62 900 рублей. Мы очень надеемся на вас!

ТЫ НУЖЕН Айлине Алиевой!

 
Собрано 1 000 из 62 900 руб.
или руб.

Представьтесь, пожалуйста

ROBOKASSA — это сервис, позволяющий интернет-магазинам или поставщикам услуг принимать платежи от клиентов с помощью банковских карт, в любой электронной валюте, с помощью мобильных платежей (МТС, Мегафон, Билайн), а также через интернет-банк и ведущих Банков РФ, через банкоматы и терминалы мгновенной оплаты.

Другие новости